2013-2014 Speakers

Speakers Bureau

2014-2015 Speakers

Click on names below to learn more about the speakers

Sylvana Airan
Assistant Director, Business Contracts/Student Services
Housing Contracts and Student Accounts
Christan Binek
Associate Professor
Physics & Astronomy
Charles Braithwaite
Editor, Great Plains Quarterly
Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Communication Studies
Daniel Claes
Physics & Astronomy
Donald F. Costello
Senior Lecturer
Computer Science and Engineering
Ken Dewey
Professor of Applied Climate Sciences
School of Natural Resources
Robert F. Diffendal Jr.
Professor Emeritus
Conservation and Survey Division
Stephen Ducharme
Professor and Vice Chair
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
Nebraska Center for Materials and Nanoscience
Galen Erickson
Professor, Beef Feedlot Extension Specialist
Department of Animal Science
Michael Hoff
Department of Art and Art History
Roger M. Hoy
Biological Systems Engineering
Director, Nebraska Tractor Testing Laboratory
Gary Kebbel
College of Journalism and Mass Communications
Bradley Lubben
Extension Assistant Professor, Policy Specialist,
and Director of the North Central Risk Management Education Center
Department of Agricultural Economics
Patrice C. McMahon
Associate Professor
Political Science
Tapan B. Pathak
Extension Educator in Climate Variability
School of Natural Resources
Wes Peterson
Agricultural Economics
Paul E. Read
Horticulture and Viticulture
John W. Richmond, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of the School of Music
Hixson-Lied College of Fine & Performing Arts
Gregory Snow
Professor of Physics and Astronomy
College of Arts and Sciences
Sandra K. Stockall
Professor Emeritus
University of Nebraska Extension
Joseph Weber
Associate Professor
College of Journalism and Mass Communications
Todd Duncan
Assistant Chief
Police Department